Latest Products http://www.radimagehealthcare.com Latest Products 16-10-19 en-us http://www.radimagehealthcare.com Dose Calibrator http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/dose-calibrator.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of Dose Calibrator. The Dose Calibrator can be used for a wide variety of Nuclear Medicine, PET and Radioimmunotherapy applications. Advanced Therapy Dosimeter http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/advanced-therapy-dosimeter.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Importers and Suppliers of Advanced Therapy Dosimeter. The Advanced Therapy Dosimeter is a reference grade instrument used to measure the charge and current from ion chambers in Radiation Therapy, and provides bias voltage for all commonly used chambers. Lead-Lined Preparation Enclosure http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/lead-lined-preparation-enclosure.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Lead-Lined Preparation Enclosure. The Lead-Lined Preparation Enclosure is designed for PET hot labs with limited space. Portable Dosimeter http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/portable-dosimeter.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Importer and Supplier of Portable Dosimeter. We source the Portable Dosimeter form reliable manufacturers who manufacture the products with complete precision. Ion Chamber Survey Meter http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/ion-chamber-survey-meter.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a relaible Importer and Supplier of Ion Chamber Survey Meter. We have established strong business relations with reputed vendors from whom we procure optimum quality Ion Chamber Survey Meter. Thermoplastic Masks http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/thermoplastic-masks.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Importer and Supplier of Thermoplastic Masks. After thorough market research, our team of experts selects reliable vendors to source the best quality Thermoplastic Masks. Computerized Milling & Cutting Machine http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/computerized-milling-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Computerized Milling & Cutting Machine. The Computerized Milling & Cutting Machine is a computer operated compensator milling and block cutting machine. Patient Positioning System http://www.radimagehealthcare.com/patient-positioning-system.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Patient Positioning System. The Patient Positioning System is designed to help, support and immobilize patients treated for carcinoma of the breast.